0 Menu

"Apnoe" CD (Digipack)

12.00 / On Sale

- Digipack

- 20 Pages Booklet


15.04.2013 via Code666 Records

Line - Up:

Tobias Engelhardt : Vocals
Marta J. Braun: Vocals, live effects
Claudio De Facci: Guitars
Frederic Gutknecht: Guitars
Christoph Wonerow: Bass
Tentakel P.: Drums, synths & programming


Additional vocals on "Tiefer Fall" by Allen B. Konstanz of THE VISION BLEAK

Additional vocals on "Beyond Silence" by Daniel Brennare of LAKE OF TEARS

Contrabass on "Until It All Begins" and "Soil" by Sebastian Bartsch


1 Embers
2 Lights Of Highways
3 Expectations
4 Kollision
5 Beyond Silence
6 Soil
7 Odem
8 Until It All Begins
9 Tiefer Fall (Bonus)
10 Torn

Shipping outside Germany on demand!
Please drop us a message

No PayPal acount? Just email us at mails@todtgelichter.de including your order and adress and pay via bank-transfer